Vancouver Office Location

Vancouver Office
Longevity Graphics
105-7 Burbidge Street
Coquitlam, BC V3K 7B2

Sales: 604-505-8552
Customer Service: 604-942-8486
Email: info@longevitygraphics.com
Sales: sales@longevitygraphics.com

Office Hours
Mon-Fri 9:00am – 5:00pm

Name:
Company:
Email:
Phone:
Project Details:


Contacts

Lindsay Viscount
Owner | Creative DirectorCell: 778-229-5383
Email: lindsay@longevitygraphics.com
Jason Stone
Front End DeveloperPhone: 604-942-8486
Email: jason@longevitygraphics.com
Srdjana Kasic
Marketing | Project ManagerPhone: 604-942-8486
Email: srdjana@longevitygraphics.com
Zoë Boudreau
Graphic Designer | PhotographerPhone: 604-942-8486
Email: zoe@longevitygraphics.com
Ashley Scott
Marketing Coordinator Phone: 604-942-8486
Email: ashley@longevitygraphics.com
Eva Taschuk
Administrative & Personal Assistant Phone: 604-942-8486
Email: eva@longevitygraphics.com
Stefan Adam
Data Entry Marketing CoordinatorPhone: 604-942-8486
Email: stefan@longevitygraphics.com
Stephen Campbell
Web Designer Phone: 604-942-8486
Email: stephen@longevitygraphics.com
Gregg Thorburn
Business Developer Phone: 604-505-8552
Email: gregg@longevitygraphics.com
Kelvin Xu
Web Developer Phone: 604-942-8486
Email: kelvin@longevitygraphics.com
Fabrizio Baldi
Internet Marketing CoordinatorPhone: 604-942-8486
Email: fabrizio@longevitygraphics.com

Support Staff

Jacy Marshall
BookkeeperEmail: jmarshall@eccounting.ca