Vancouver Office Location

Vancouver Office
Longevity Graphics
105-7 Burbidge Street
Coquitlam, BC V3K 7B2

Sales: 604-505-8552
Customer Service: 604-942-8486
Toll Free: 1-866-262-3682
Email: info@longevitygraphics.com
Sales: sales@longevitygraphics.com

Office Hours
Mon-Fri 9:00am – 5:00pm

Name:
Company:
Email:
Phone:
Project Details:


Contacts

Lindsay
Owner | Creative DirectorCell: 778-229-5383
Email: lindsay@longevitygraphics.com
Jason
Front End DeveloperPhone: 604-942-8486
Email: jason@longevitygraphics.com
Srdjana
Marketing | Project ManagerPhone: 604-942-8486
Email: srdjana@longevitygraphics.com
Zoë
Graphic Designer | PhotographerPhone: 604-942-8486
Email: zoe@longevitygraphics.com
Kelvin
Web Developer Phone: 604-942-8486
Email: kelvin@longevitygraphics.com
Eva
Administrative & Personal Assistant Phone: 604-942-8486
Email: eva@longevitygraphics.com
Stefan
Data Entry Marketing CoordinatorPhone: 604-942-8486
Email: stefan@longevitygraphics.com
Gregg
Business Developer Phone: 604-505-8552
Email: gregg@longevitygraphics.com

Support Staff

Jacy
BookkeeperEmail: jmarshall@eccounting.ca