Reviews

Home / Reviews

Get the latest updates, news, promos, and industry trends

Reviews and Recommedations

Longevity Graphics Ltd IconLongevity Graphics Ltd

#A113, 2099 Lougheed Highway, Port Coquitlam

5.0 41 reviews

  • Avatar Steve LaFond ★★★★★ a year ago
    Lindsay and team have been a pleasure to work with. Very knowledgeable and always available to help.
  • Avatar Nicole Vendrasco ★★★★★ a year ago
    Lindsay and team have been great to work with, as we setup our business/website. They provide good advice, suggestions and feedback, as we navigate getting off the ground. Quick to respond and troubleshoot as needed. They have been proactive … More and prompting, which we appreciate. We hope to see some real inroads this spring with Longevity's help!
  • Avatar Laurie Hurtubise ★★★★★ a year ago
    Longevity has been great to work with. Stefan is quick to respond with updates as needed. Lindsay responds almost automatically to emails. We appreciate their efficiency and the work that they do for our website.
  • Avatar Nick Gashi ★★★★★ a year ago
    Hi my name is Nick from Total Waterproofing Inc. I have been working with Lindsey for last 13 years she has been great with helping me advertise my business and get more leads I hardly recommends long Grafik four any of your advertising … More business needs thank you and have a wonderful day
  • Avatar Cadillac Concrete Products. ★★★★★ a year ago
    Excellent Service !! Longtime customer, Lindsay is the best!!
  • Avatar Brad ★★★★★ a year ago
    I've worked with different marketing firms. Some strong at branding, others at content. As a small medium business, the pretty things made me feel good, but didn't produce the sales. The hardest to find was a company who could … More produce leads from the web.
    Then I worked with Longevity. That team consistently produced. With the volume of leads we received, it was easy to justify our investment.
    Feel free to reach out directly for a chat about selecting a marketing firm.
  • Avatar Scott Lang (HiFi Headphones) ★★★★★ a year ago
    Lindsay and her team have been nothing less than FANTASTIC with all the help they have provided us. From website banners, to social media campaigns, SEO monthly and sku additions they are the best! I highly recommend them.
  • Avatar VR Glass Railings niro ★★★★★ a year ago
    Thanks to Lindsey and her team, I have built many great websites and business hasn't been better.
    I even get compliments from my customers how easy my websites are to navigate and how beautiful they look.
    Thank you Lindsey and team
    … More
  • Avatar Jeff Boyer ★★★★★ a year ago
    Lindsay and her team are great. They are a huge piece of the puzzle in ensure our company is running at its best. I would highly recommend Lindsay and the entire team at Longevity Graphics.
  • Avatar Se Mat ★★★★★ a year ago
    Longevity graphics is the best for SEO and google ad services. We have worked with few other companies before meeting Lindsay.
    Great service, very professional.
    Can contact them with any questions and respond to you right away.Dont have
    … More to wait for days to get a reply like other companies .
    Our SEO ranking for Nova Physiotherapy went up with in days after Longevity graphics .
    Reasonable price plans.
    I would strongly recommend Longevity graphics for all your SEO and google ad services.
  • Avatar Integrative Rehabilitation ★★★★★ a year ago
    Lindsay and her team are easy to work with and they are skilled at what they do. They were able to adapt to our needs and we will continue to work with them. Thank you.
  • Avatar Reza Abbaszadeh Hassiri ★★★★★ a year ago
    I’ve been working long with Longevity graphics and Lindsay.They’re professional and reliable. I’m happy to have them helping my business to grow.
  • Avatar Sarah Jonas ★★★★★ a year ago
    Lindsay & her team have been wonderful to work with and have truly made a difference to our business. Thank you for all your hard work!
  • Avatar Hanif Jinnah ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    The owner and staff at Longevity Graphics are professional, caring and very excited to work with us on our new website. They care so much they have met us numerous times to create our new look. We appreciate their time and effort and our … More website is looking great. Thanks again guys.
  • Avatar Anjulie Latta ★★★★ 3 years ago
    The Longevity team takes the time to listen to my needs, then presents solutions to accomplish what I am trying to achieve. The provide industry knowledge on trends and suggest programs and services that are in-line with my business goals. … More
  • Avatar Jessica Williams ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Your team was very accomodating to our needs and spent the time making all the fine detailed adjustments that we needed for our website. We really value how Longevity was able to listen, add, and implement our vision for our website.
  • Avatar Elizabeth E ★★★★★ 8 years ago
    I've been working with Longevity Graphics since March and have been very pleased. I never really understood all the work they did and got more of a sense of the changes and what their work entailed with the monthly reports. They provide … More quick responses to emails and faster changes directly on my web-site. I have been pleasantly surprised by how quickly revenues have increased this year when compared to last year since working with them.I'd recommend them to anyone!
  • Avatar Danielle Fritz ★★★★★ 6 years ago
    I just wanted to say how impressed I was with the customer service & skills of Longevity Graphics. I referred my mother to use your services and she ecstatic about her experience with your company. Thank you for taking such great care … More of her and her website. I would recommend any of my friends or family to use your service.
  • Avatar Pete Law ★★★★★ 9 years ago
    Longevity Graphics have provided exceptional service to us for years. We recently rediscovered their talent and service during a complete website make-over. Their Web Developer was prompt, the owner is prompt, and if they can't get … More back to you right away they acknowledge receipt of a call or email so you can rest assured it is on their list.We would highly recommend Longevity Graphics and will definitely use their services in the future.
  • Avatar Michael Fricker ★★★★ 7 years ago
    The staff at Longevity Graphics are pleasant, professional, effective and prompt. I've worked with them as a client and as an intermediary for several years. They've addressed issues and changes quickly, unlike others in the web … More design | build industry.
  • Avatar Nicole Jackson ★★★★★ 5 years ago
    Longevity Graphics is by far the best place to get your website done, they have the best web designers, and they will go above and beyond to make sure your happy with your new site. They will also help you promote and advertise your business … More with blogs, google and much more. I highly recommend Lyndsey and her team of experts to all my friends and family!
  • Avatar Jennifer Jacobs ★★★★★ 6 years ago
    Longevity Graphics are truly professionals. The time and care that they took to truly understand Friend 2 Friend Social Learning Society has resulted in a website that is a true reflection of our philosophy and mission. Highly recommend … More their services. You will not be disappointed!
  • Avatar Karen Lally ★★★★ 9 years ago
    I've been working with Longevity Graphics for two years now. I chose them for their extensive knowledge and their willingness to go above and beyond to learn the in's and out's of our business. Not only have they met our … More sometimes demanding deadlines, they have also been willing to trouble shoot issues created by other contractors.
  • Avatar Mark Smed ★★★★★ 7 years ago
    As an IT Professional and amateur artist, I had thought to create a website for my new business. I was confident in my skills but something was lacking in my attempt. A friend recommended Longevity Graphics to me. While I might have all … More the skills required to do the task, what I lacked is the experience. Your firm was able to bring all the right people together to give me a professional looking website, that met my exact needs, at the price that suited my budget. I look forward to a successful year, and an ongoing relationship with your firm.Thanks very much for the great service!
  • Avatar Redpath Relocations ★★★★★ 7 years ago
    We have been working with Longevity Graphics for the past year and cannot say enough about how pleased we are with their services. With our company being relatively new, it was very tough for us to navigate the constantly changing world … More of digital marketing and SEO. Longevity Graphics was able to create a clear and concise marketing plan for us which included SEO, AdWords, Social Media Account Management & even a total redesign of our website. Having this taken care of allows us to concentrate on improving key areas of our business that we know best. The reporting we receive from Longevity makes it easy for us to see the results of our marketing and allows us to point our efforts in the areas that offer the most return. We have recommended Longevity Graphics to many of our vendors & clients in the past and would not hesitate to do so going forward.
  • Avatar Jen Mackinnon ★★★★★ 8 years ago
    We have been using Longevity Graphics for our websites for over year now and cannot believe the results we're seeing in the number of new patients finding us online! Lindsay and her team are responsive and really know what they're … More doing. I would not hesitate to recommend them to anyone looking for a new website or to increase their web rankings!
  • Avatar Tyler Chomos ★★★★★ 6 years ago
    I would highly recommend the Longevity Graphics team as someone who previously has experience building web sites.Right from the initial consult to project completion their team was professional and responded in a timely manner. Most importantly … More they created a site that suits the needs and vision of our gym and has already began to pay for itself and more.Lindsay, Srjana, and Gregg did a great job getting me set up and ensuring the project was on a track. I was blown away by Zoe’s design, the site looks clean and professional. A big thank you to Jason who made sure the site functioned well with our software, was user friendly and was a pleasure to work with.
  • Avatar Stathis Savvis (William Wright Commercial) ★★★★★ 6 years ago
    Longevity graphics are one of the best in the industry. Not only will the team work countless hours, and magic to get your company at the top of the list when a potential client is searching for you. They go above and beyond and also will … More not duplicate a client in the same area as to focus all there attention on the commitment they have made to you. (yellow pages for example would help as many similar businesses as they can sign up in the same area.) If you want results call the team at Longevity Graphics
  • Avatar ProAmp Electric ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    We have been using Longevity Graphics for many years. The team at Longevity Graphics have always been very responsive and have produced great results.
  • Avatar Emilio Cervantes ★★★★★ 5 years ago
    Lindsay Viscount and the team at Longevity Graphics are an amazing group of people. I highly recommend their services for anyone looking for a professional team to help grow their business online.
  • Avatar Amber LaPorte ★★★★★ 10 years ago
    Longevity Graphics was recommended to me through word of mouth. Lindsay and her team were incredibly helpful and delivered to me a wealth of information, experience and talent. My website is frequently complimented and I was thrilled with … More the results.Lindsay's SEO expertise is outstanding, I can honestly say that I have not encountered anyone else that has been able to provide white hat SEO the way she does. My industry is very competitive and my website comes up high organically.Longevity Graphics has assisted me with my social media marketing campaigns, I have always seen great results. They built me a unique landing page that increased my "likes" very quickly. They also assisted me with my twitter marketing.My website comes up high organically because of Longevity Graphics. I receive almost all of my leads from my website and social media marketing campaigns.At times I will use SEM. Longevity Graphics is amazing with creating SEM campaigns. They are truely the experts on creating a geographically targeted, keyword ad campaign that can actually bring me the exact customer that I am searching for. This of course is the beauty of SEM if it is done properly.I strongly recommend using Longevity Graphics if you want to gain leads on the internet. I am in the process of refreshing my marketing and launching a new website, Lindsay and her team will of course be doing this for me.Thank you Longevity Graphics!
  • Avatar Debbie McNeil ★★★★★ 7 years ago
    We have been with Longevity Graphics for five years. Lindsay and her company have guided us in every direction for both of our websites they designed and manage for us. We live in Atlanta Georgia-Longevity Graphics manages our local website … More and our website that covers all of the USA. We could not be happier!
  • Avatar Health Upwardly Mobile ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    We have been working with Longevity for many years now and find them quick, responsive, and respectful of our needs and preferences. Thank you for your work!
  • Avatar Puneet Bhatti ★★★★★ 9 years ago
    I'm the office manager for Lumineer Light Installations. The team at Longevity Graphics has been awesome in getting our Lumineer Light Installation website set up. Our marketing material and logo was also created by them and we couldn't … More be happier. They really care about their clients and work with you to bring your vision to life. I would always recommend Longevity Graphics for any SEO and marketing needs!
  • Avatar Rob Canil ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    I have been using the team at longevity for years now and Im extremely satisfied with their service! Thank you all so much for all your hard work.
  • Avatar Charlie abajan ★★★★★ 10 years ago
    Hi Ben and Lindsay,I would like to thank you so much for the amazing services you have provided to us for the last few years.We can’t even keep up with the demand due to all the inquires. Everyone comments on the quality of our site and … More we owe a huge part of our success to it.We look forward to updating our latest changes and new pictures. I recommend you to all my friends on a regular basis and I praise your hard work and professionalism.Thank you for everything and much success for 2014.Alex LashmarOperations ManagerCMDT CONCRETE LTDA division of CMDT SYSTEMS
  • Avatar Richard Van Slyke ★★★★★ 8 years ago
    My property management company has used Lindsay and Longevity Graphics for the last 15 months to provide search engine optimization services and the handling of our social media profile. We had suffered a significant blow when our previous … More provider had used inappropriate tactics to raise our ranking, resulting in our banishment to page sixteen of the Google rankings. Lindsay and her staff have worked hard to rehabilitate our web presence and we once again are on the first page for people searching for residential property management services in the Vancouver area.She has consistently developed effective strategies to meet our needs. The work is fast and efficient. If we have to contact her, the response is timely. I am happy to provide a personal recommendation on behalf of both myself and Gold Team Management Services Ltd.
  • Avatar International Submarine Engineering LTD ★★★★★ 5 years ago
    The staff at Longevity is very responsive to our recommendations and request. The team of professionals I deal with on a regular basis, like Srdjana Kasic, is a pleasure to work with. ISE looks forward to maintaining a strong working relationship … More with Longevity.
  • Avatar Grant Morrison ★★★★★ 5 years ago
    I am very happy with the work that Lindsay and her team have provided my business.
  • Avatar Ben W. ★★★★★ 9 years ago
    Longevity Graphics does quality work that can be counted on. Would recommend them all day.
  • Avatar Chris C ★★★★★ 5 years ago
    Great team, very friendly staff. I highly recommend you use their services.
  • Avatar Renata Steele RE/MAX CITY REALTY (Realtor Vancouver BC) ★★★★★ 5 years ago
    Great training today at the Chamber of Commerce - Can't wait to start using their service
  • Avatar David B ★★★★★ 5 years ago
  • Avatar Don Epp ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    I have worked with Lindsay and her team at Longevity Graphics for various marketing and social media projects and I am always very happy with the work that they do. I am constantly blown away by how quickly they implement the plans we have … More created together, and by how flexible they are with any changes I've made. Highly recommended!
  • Avatar Francis Waller ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    I needed to move my website and marketing up a few notches.
    Over my career, I 've dealt with a number of marketing agencies, design firms, online services providers and other communications specialists.
    Lindsay's team is great!
    … More Laura in particular understood my needs and goals quickly. She brought together their skills and delivered a full package that has made a significant difference.
    It's a pleasure to work with Longevity Graphics. They delivered as needed and provided more than I expected.
    I look forward to working with them in the future.
  • Avatar Cassidy Redpath ★★★★★ a year ago
    We use Longevity Graphics for our website and marketing, and Lindsay has always been great help. She offers recommendations on what can be improved and thoroughly explains how we can accomplish it together. The team at Longevity Graphics … More is excellent to work with, not to mention they are very attentive. Responding to requests quickly and reaching out frequently. Overall we are very happy with Longevity’s services!
  • Avatar Julie Colquhoun ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    Longevity recently updated our 10 year old website. The result was a beautiful, functional, modern website. They were collaborative and easy to work with. Any issues that came up were dealt with promptly.
  • Avatar Jan Demers ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    Lindsay and her team have gone above and beyond to ensure that we are well taken care of. We have found the best, in their knowledge, efficiency and prompt service that they all do for us at New Approach Healing Centre website. Thank you … More to you and your team Lindsay. We appreciate you all!