Contact Information

Name:
Company:
Email:
Phone:
Project Details:


Vancouver Office
Longevity Graphics
105-7 Burbidge Street
Coquitlam, BC V3K 7B2

Sales: 604-505-8552
Customer Service: 604-942-8486
Email: info@longevitygraphics.com
Sales: sales@longevitygraphics.com

Office Hours
Mon-Fri 9:00am – 5:00pm


North Vancouver Office
Longevity Graphics
145 Chadwick Court Suite 220
North Vancouver, BC V7M 3K1

Customer Service: 604-505-8552

Office Hours
Mon-Fri 9:00am – 5:00pm


Toronto Office
Longevity Graphics
2201-250 Yonge Street
Toronto, ON M5B 2L7
Sales: 604-505-8552
Customer Service: 647-490-0168
Fax: 647-490-0169
Email: info@longevitygraphics.com
Sales: sales@longevitygraphics.com

Office Hours
Mon-Fri 9:00am – 5:00pm

Send us a message
Name:
Company:
Email:
Phone:
Project Details:

Contacts

Lindsay Viscount
Owner | Creative DirectorCell: 778-229-5383
Email: lindsay@longevitygraphics.com
Jason Stone
Front End DeveloperPhone: 604-942-8486
Email: jason@longevitygraphics.com
Srdjana Kasic
Marketing | Project ManagerPhone: 604-942-8486
Email: srdjana@longevitygraphics.com
Zoë Boudreau
Graphic Designer | PhotographerPhone: 604-942-8486
Email: zoe@longevitygraphics.com
Ashley Scott
Marketing Coordinator Phone: 604-942-8486
Email: ashley@longevitygraphics.com
Diana Mantilla
Marketing Coordinator Phone: 604-942-8486
Email: diana@longevitygraphics.com
Stefan Adam
Data Entry Marketing CoordinatorPhone: 604-942-8486
Email: stefan@longevitygraphics.com
Eva Taschuk
Administrative & Personal Assistant Phone: 604-942-8486
Email: eva@longevitygraphics.com
Gregg Thorburn
Business Developer Phone: 604-505-8552
Email: gregg@longevitygraphics.com

Support Staff

Jacy Marshall
BookkeeperEmail: jmarshall@eccounting.ca
rob carolRob Carol
Business CoachEmail: rob@robcarol.com