Ajax and Pickering Office


Ajax and Pickering Office
Our Ontario office serves the Ajax and Pickering area. Please get in touch with our team to set up a meeting at your convenience. Our team of local experts work with clients to drive online revenue and achieve their quarterly goals to increase profitably.

Longevity Graphics is now serving the Ajax and Pickering areas in Ontario.

Phone: (647) 984-5377
Toll Free: 1-866-262-3682
Email: info@longevitygraphics.com
Sales: sales@longevitygraphics.com

Office Hours
Mon-Fri 9:00am – 5:00pm

Name:
Company:
Email:
Phone:
Project Details:


Contacts

Lindsay
Owner | Creative DirectorCell: 778-229-5383
Email: lindsay@longevitygraphics.com
Jason
Front End DeveloperPhone: 604-942-8486
Email: jason@longevitygraphics.com
Srdjana
Marketing | Project ManagerPhone: 604-942-8486
Email: srdjana@longevitygraphics.com
Zoë
Graphic Designer | PhotographerPhone: 604-942-8486
Email: zoe@longevitygraphics.com
Eva
Administrative & Personal Assistant Phone: 604-942-8486
Email: eva@longevitygraphics.com
Stefan
Data Entry Marketing CoordinatorPhone: 604-942-8486
Email: stefan@longevitygraphics.com
Gregg
Business Developer Phone: 604-505-8552
Email: gregg@longevitygraphics.com
Kelvin
Web Developer Phone: 604-942-8486
Email: kelvin@longevitygraphics.com

Support Staff

Jacy
BookkeeperEmail: jmarshall@eccounting.ca