Toronto Office Location


Toronto Office
Our Toronto office is located in the heart of Toronto’s business district for your convenience. Our team of local experts work with clients to drive online revenue and achieve their quarterly goals to increase profitably.

Longevity Graphics
2201-250 Yonge Street
Toronto, ON M5B 2L7

Customer Service: 647-490-0168
Fax: 647-490-0169
Email: info@longevitygraphics.com
Sales: sales@longevitygraphics.com

Office Hours
Mon-Fri 9:00am – 5:00pm

Name:
Company:
Email:
Phone:
Project Details:


Contacts

Lindsay Viscount
Owner, Creative DirectorCell: 778-229-5383
Email: lindsay@longevitygraphics.com
Karen Gill
Web DeveloperPhone: 604-942-8486
Email: karen@longevitygraphics.com
Srdjana Kasic
Marketing | Project ManagerPhone: 604-942-8486
Email: srdjana@longevitygraphics.com
Deanna Clause
Web DesignerPhone: 604-942-8486
Email: deanna@longevitygraphics.com
Ashley Scott
Marketing Coordinator Phone: 604-942-8486
Email: ashley@longevitygraphics.com
Stefan AdamData Entry Marketing CoordinatorPhone: 604-942-8486
Email: stefan@longevitygraphics.com
Zoë Boudreau
Graphic Design | PhotographerPhone: 604-942-8486
Email: zoe@longevitygraphics.com
Diana Mantilla
Marketing CoordinatorPhone: 604-942-8486
Email: diana@longevitygraphics.com
Gregg Thorburn
Business DeveloperPhone: 604-505-8552
Email: gregg@longevitygraphics.com

Support Staff

Jacy Marshall
BookkeeperEmail: jmarshall@eccounting.ca
rob carolRob Carol
Business CoachEmail: rob@robcarol.com